Healthy Hearing Branches

BOOK YOUR FREE

HEARING SCREEN TEST

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

REQUEST A CALL

FROM OUR FRIENDLY CONSULTANTS

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Benoni

Shop 46, Oakfields Shhopping Centre, c/o Oak & Hanekam Street, Northmead, Benoni.

 

011 425 4359 oak@healthhearing.co.za

Kempton Park

Shop 11, Elgin Mall, c/o Olienhout & Elgin Road, Birchleigh, Kempton Park.

 

011 391 0354 elgin@healthhearing.co.za

Pretoria East

Shop 8A, Newlands Centre, c/o Lois & Dely Road, Newlands, Pretoria East.

 

012 348 2478 newlands@healthhearing.co.za

Vanderbijlpark

Shop 6, Riverside Boulevard, Frikkie Meyer Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark.

 

016 982 6021  riverside@healthhearing.co.za

Potchefstroom

Shop 27, West Acres Mall, c/o Retief & Walter Sisulu Drive, Potchefstroom.

 

018 294 5193 westacres@healthhearing.co.za

Boksburg

Shop 11, Elridge corner Shopping Centre, c/o Elizabeth & Ridge Road, Bartlett, Boksburg.

 

011 894 1569 elridge@healthhearing.co.za

Roodepoort

Shop 23, Town Square Centre, c/o Hendrik Potgieter & Albert Street, Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort.

 

011 675 6032

townsquare@healthhearing.co.za

Pretoria East

 Shop 55, Willows Crossing Centre, c/o Rossouw & Simon Vermooten Drive. Willows, Pretoria East.

 

012 807 0499 willows@healthhearing.co.za

FREE HEARING

SCREEN TEST

A new hearing health experience

HOME

ABOUT

HEARING

BRANCHES

HEARING AIDS

CONTACT

newlands@healthhearing.co.za  |  Tel: 012 348 2478

Elizabeth Neuhoff as Healthy Hearing

ON-SITE LAB

Manufacture, service and repair hearing

aids in record time

OPENING HOURS

Monday To Friday 08h00 - 17h00

Saturday 08h00 - 13h00

HEARING AIDS

Each hearing instrument is designed and fitted to each person’s hearing needs

Copyright © 2017 - www.healthhearing.co.za | All rights reserved   |  E&OE